We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
19th International exhibition for welding materials, equipment and technologies
15 - 18 October 2019 Russia, Moscow, ECC Sokolniki, Pavilions 4, 4.1

Contacts

 

Russian and international Enquiries
ITE Moscow 
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28
E-mail: weldex@ite-expo.ru


Tatyana Nagaslaeva

Exhibition Director:
Tatyana Nagaslaeva
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4151
E-mail: Tatyana.Nagaslaeva@ite-russia.ru


Цалеи-Юлия

Sales manager:
Julia Tsaley
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4272
E-mail: Julia.Tsaley@ite-russia.ru


Nelya Karamzina Brand manager:
Nelya Karamzina
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4121
E-mail: Nailya.Karamzina@ite-russia.ru

Kolpakova_Alexandra

Coordinator:
Alexandra Kolpakova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4276
E-mail: Alexandra.Kolpakova@ite-russia.ru


Roman_Rulev

Technical manager, pavilion 4:
Roman Rulev
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4710
E-mail: Roman.Rulev@ite-russia.ru


lobanova.jpg

Technical manager, pavilion 4.1:
Olga Lobanova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4722
E-mail: Olga.Lobanova@ite-russia.ru


Chinese Enquiries
Jessica He | Project Manager
ITE China International Trade Exhibitions and Conferences Service (Beijing) Co.,Ltd
Тел.: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 815
E-mail: jessica.he@ite-china.com.cn
Сайт: www.ite-china.com.cn


Turkish Enquiries
ITE TURKEY | ITE GROUP PLC
Duygu AYKUT 
Tel +90 212 291 83 10 / 3146 
Faks +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail: duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com